BWAY’s management team is comprised of visionary, experienced and passionate leaders whose diverse perspectives and stewardship remain the driving force behind our success. Under their direction, BWAY is shaping the future of the packaging industry and creating long-lasting value for our customers.

Stone Canyon Industries Packaging

Kenneth M. Roessler
Chief Executive Officer

Tom De Weerdt
Chief Financial Officer

Leslie L. Bradshaw
Executive Vice President - Procurement & Logistics

BWAY Executive Leadership

Jim Van Ingen
President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael A. Noel
Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing

BWAY Corporate Vice Presidents

Michael G. Bero
Vice President Commercial Sales

Bruno Couteille
Vice President of Human Resources

Greg Hutchison
Vice President Operations - Plastics

Michael C. Sheppard
Vice President, Strategic Accounts and Distribution

Nathan J. Spang
Vice President of Finance, Planning & Analysis

Jeffery W. Sprick
Vice President and Corporate Controller

John Thiersch
Vice President Engineering and Technical Services

William D. Waller
Vice President Engineering and Technical Services